Home / Services / Risks and assumptions analysis

Risks and assumptions analysis

Risk management is the identification, evaluation, and prioritization of risks, search for their avoidance by virtue of the coordinated and economical application of resources for the purpose of  minimize, monitor and control the possibility of adverse situations.

We offer quality risk management, in which we Analyze the offers and Analysis of risks. First we consider risks that have much more negative impact on the project. Given the complexity of projects and the multiplicity of parties, a formal approach of risk management is adopted. It is requires regular meetings between each project management Team (i.e. project Director, project Manager and Technical Manager) to review project risks and determine strategies for mitigation. Also, project risks are considered at the meetings of the Steering Committee.

In the analysis of the offers we consider the situation that might occur during project implementation and draw conclusions for the improvement of these situations, give recommendations for optimal preparation for such situations in case they arise.

In the analysis of the risks we list all the possible risks associated with the project, ranging from the most dangerous, and offer a strategy for managing each of these risks in order to minimize the consequences of its negative impact on the project. The entire analysis is documented in the form of a table.

Главная / Наши услуги / Анализ рисков и предположений

Анализ рисков и предположений

Управление рисками – это определение, оценка и расстановка приоритетов рисков, поиск их избегания вследствие скоординированного и экономичного применения ресурсов в целях минимизирования, мониторинга и контроля возможности возникновения неблагоприятных ситуаций.

Мы предлагаем качественное управление рисками, в рамках которого мы проводим Анализ предположений и Анализ рисков. В первую очередь мы рассматриваем риски, которые могут негативнее других повлиять на проект. С учетом сложности проектов и множественностью сторон, принимается формальный подход управления рисками. Это требует проведения регулярных встреч между Командой управления проектом (т.е. Директор проекта, Менеджер проекта и Технический менеджер) для рассмотрения проектных рисков и определения стратегии смягчения последствий. Также проектные риски рассматриваются на встречах Руководящего комитета.

При анализе предположений мы рассматриваем ситуации, которые, возможно, будут иметь место при реализации проекта, и делаем выводы для улучшения этих ситуаций, даем рекомендации для оптимальной подготовки к таким ситуациям, в случае их возникновения.

При анализе рисков мы перечисляем все возможные риски, связанные с проектом, начиная от самого опасного, и предлагаем свою стратегию управления для каждого перечисленного риска в целях минимизации последствий его негативного влияния на проект. Весь анализ оформляется документально, в виде таблицы.