Home / Completed Projects / Reconstruction of pump stations at the Fergana station of aeration

Reconstruction of pump stations at the Fergana station of aeration

Assignment name:

«Reconstruction of pump stations at the Fergana station of aeration»

Design estimate documents.

Country: Republic of Uzbekistan
Location within country:
Fergana region
Name of Customer: Regional Industrial Administration «Suvoqava» of Fergana
Address: Uzbekistan, Fergana city, Sh.Rashidov Str., 5
Duration of assignment (months): 3
Total number of person-months of the assignment: 12

Date started of works
(Month/year):

November, 2008

End date
(Month/year):

January, 2009

Narrative description of Project:

The project provided reconstruction of the Main pump station and sludge pump station on a wastewater treatment plant of Fergana. Main pump station capacity 200,000m3/days. In the Main pump station was provided reconstruction of the inlet chamber, replacement of the failed pump equipment by pumps Q=4,500m3/h, H=15m, replacement of transformer station.

Sludge pump station capacity 140,000m3/days. In sludge pump station was provided reconstruction of sludge tanks and replacement of the failed pump equipment by pumps Q=2,900m3/h, H=9m with activated sludge delivery to the aeration tank.

Description of actual services provided in the assignment:

The design-budget documentation including working drawings, table of quantities of works, specifications on the process equipment and materials, calculation of starting cost of building in current prices, the coordination of design decisions with «Regional Industrial Administration «Suvoqava» of Fergana», purchase of the pump equipment, technical support in installation of pumps, set-up and putting in operation of pump stations.

Главная / Наши проекты / Реконструкция насосных станций на Ферганской станции аэрации

Реконструкция насосных станций на Ферганской станции аэрации

Наименование проекта:

«Реконструкция насосных станций на Ферганской станции аэрации»

Разработка рабочего проекта.

Страна: Республика Узбекистан
Местоположение проекта в стране: Ферганская  область
Заказчик: ОПУ «Сувокова» г.Ферганы
Адрес: Узбекистан, г.Фергана, ул.Ш.Рашидова, 5
Продолжительность (месяцы): 3
Общее количество человеко-месяцев: 12

Дата начала работ
(месяц/год):

Ноябрь 2008г.

Дата завершения
(месяц/год):

Январь 2009г.

Описание проекта:

Проектом предусматривалась реконструкция Главной насосной станции и Иловой насосной станции на площадке очистных сооружений канализации г.Ферганы. Производительность Главной насосной станции 200тыс.м3/сут. В Главной насосной станции предусматривалась реконструкция приемной камеры, замена вышедшего из строя существующего насосного оборудования на насосы Q=4500м3/ч Н=15м, замена трансформаторной подстанции.

Производительность Иловой насосной станции 140тыс.м3/сут. В Иловой насосной станции предусматривалась реконструкция Иловых резервуаров и замена вышедшего из строя насосного оборудования на насосы Q=2900м3/ч Н=9м с подачей активного ила в аэротенки.

Описание услуг, предоставленных нашей компанией:

Разработана проектно-сметная документация, включающая рабочие чертежи, ведомости объемов работ, спецификации на технологическое оборудование и материалы, расчет стартовой стоимости строительства в текущих ценах, согласование проектных решений с «ОПУ Сувокова» г.Ферганы, закупка насосного оборудования, оказание услуг по монтажу насосов, наладка оборудования и ввод насосных станций в эксплуатацию.