Home / Design and Engineering

Design and Engineering

We carry out full range of engineering works beginning from the development of design estimate documentation and coming to the end with the master plan of objects. All design works are complied with the legislation requirements of the Republic of Uzbekistan for environmental protection.

Private engineering company “SUVOQAVA – XIZMAT” has a solid experience in implementation of reconstruction projects of difficult engineering communications of objects as follows:

  • Chlorination facilities.

During design of the pipelines, we carry out a range of geological, geodetic and hydrological researches, collecting the geographical and economic data necessary for designing the pipeline. In our feasibility study for construction of the main pipeline we specify the customers’ nearest and prospect requirements, justify the volume of water pumping, determine the supply zone, provide the information about the placement of head and terminal points of the pipeline and also information about points of traveling selection of a product is provided.

Design of pump stations is developed conforming to the customer’s specification, questionnaire or project documentation. We develop project documentation of the sewerage system of any object including cleaning and disinfecting of waste water taking into account local conditions and sanitary requirements. We design the sewage facilities for the estimated date taking into account their development in future with significant extra charges.

Our properly developed detail project of water intake is the instruction for drillers, builders, assemblers and other performers which will allow to simplify drilling, construction and other operations at the corresponding approach and to minimize terms of performance of these works, to optimize work of a well and the pumping equipment, to undertake necessary nature protection actions which, finally, will increase quality of water.

The sewerage system is element of the sewerage facilities. For the correct design of a system, it is necessary to solve the matters of hydraulics of the sewerage system, methods and technics of calculation, the correct design of a system and reduction of its cost.

During design of a sewerage system we define pools of waste water disposal, we plan trace of a pipeline, we define and appoint the initial depth of pipes’ laying, we define estimated flow for the estimated sites of a system, we make hydraulic calculation and design of a pipeline, we make longitudinal profiles, we design constructions in a sewerage system (pumping stations, access gullies).

Главная / Проектирование

Проектирование

Мы осуществляем весь комплекс работ по проектированию, которые начинаются с проектно-сметной документации и завершаются генеральным планом объектов. Все проектировочные работы ведутся с учетом требований законодательства Республики Узбекистан по охране окружающей среды.

ЧП «SUVOQAVA–XIZMAT» имеет большой опыт выполнения проектов реконструкции сложных инженерных коммуникаций таких объектов как:

  • Хлорное хозяйство.

При проектировании трубопроводов мы выполняем комплекс геологических,геодезических и гидрологических исследований, сбор географических и экономических сведений, необходимых для формирования проекта трубопровода. В нашем ТЭО на строительство магистрального трубопровода выявляются потребности заказчиков в текущий момент и на перспективу, обосновываются объемы перекачки, определяется зона снабжения, приводятся сведения о размещении головных и конечных пунктов трубопровода, а также информация о пунктах путевого отбора продукта.

Проектирование насосных станций происходит в соответствии с техническим заданием заказчика, согласно  опросному листу или проектной документации. Проектную документацию канализации любого объекта, включая очистку и обеззараживание сточных вод, мы выполняем с учетом местных условий и санитарных требований. Канализационные сооружения, при расширении которых в будущем потребуются значительные дополнительные затраты на их устройство, у нас проектируются и осуществляются сразу на расчетный срок.

Наш грамотно и квалифицированно разработанный рабочий проект водозабора является инструкцией для буровиков, строителей, монтажников и прочих исполнителей, которая позволит при соответствующем подходе упростить буровые, строительно-монтажные и другие работы, минимализировать сроки выполнения этих работ, оптимизировать работу скважины и  насосного оборудования, предпринять необходимые природоохранные мероприятия, которые, в конечном итоге, повысят качество воды.  

Канализационная сеть является одной из составных частей канализационных сооружений. Для правильного проектирования сети необходимо проработать вопросы гидравлики канализационной сети, методы и приемы расчета, правильного проектирования сети, уменьшения ее стоимости.

При проектировании канализационной сети мы определяем бассейны канализования, намечаем трассировку сети, определяем и назначаем начальную глубину заложения труб, определяем расчетные расходы для расчетных участков сети, производим гидравлический расчет и конструирование сети, составляем продольные профили, проектируем сооружения на канализационной сети (насосные станции перекачки, смотровые колодцы).