Home / About us

About us

49126178_3

Private Company «SUVOQAVA - XIZMAT» is an engineering company providing a comprehensive range of providing professional consulting services for the development of design estimates for the construction of housing and communal objects, services for the installation of pumping equipment, adjusting equipment, putting it into operation and service maintenance.

Our technical specialists have a wide experience in designing and implementation of projects for reconstruction of difficult engineering communications of such objects as pipelines, water treatment facilities of plumbing and sanitary, water intakes, pump stations, sewerage pump stations.

All of this allows us to compete successfully in the market of design services.

High qualitative level of project documentation development, the modern equipment, qualified specialists allow to receive qualitative design and estimate documentation in a short time.

We select optimum ways of projects’ implementation. We perform the work so that our clients would recommend us tomorrow despite severe conditions of the competition. We apply the latest design and technical solutions. Our experts work at hi-tech computer systems. Quality of the performed works is reached due to highly skilled staff and the European approach to management in our company.

Our crew size is formed depending on amount of works. All employees are highly qualified specialists with experience more than 15-30 years.

Private Company “SUVOQAVA-XIZMAT” for the years of activity created the complex group of design engineering including five subgroups such as technological, construction, electro technical, budget and group of development of project documentation. The staff of groups has developed a number of projects for the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Except the project works Private Company “SUVOQAVA-XIZMAT” carries out procurement, installation and adjustment of the pumping equipment for the implemented projects.

Information about producers and manufacturers of the equipment and materials are selected and analyzed by the staff of our company and then are provided to design engineering group for application in design and budget estimate documentation that leads to reduction of design period.

For years of activity the Company has implemented a great number of projects.

Главная / О компании

О компании

49126178_3ЧП «SUVOQAVA–XIZMAT» является инжиниринговой компанией, осуществляющей обширный комплекс оказания профессиональных консалтинговых услуг по разработке проектно-сметной документации для строительства объектов жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, услуг по монтажу насосного оборудования, наладке данного оборудования, вводу его в эксплуатацию, услуг по сервисному обслуживанию.

Технические специалисты нашей компании имеют большой опыт проектирования и выполнения проектов реконструкции сложных инженерных коммуникаций таких объектов как трубопроводы, очистные сооружения водопровода и канализации, водозаборы, насосные станции, КНС.

Все это позволяет нам успешно конкурировать на рынке проектных услуг.

Высокий качественный уровень разработки проектной документации, современное оборудование, квалифицированные специалисты, позволяют получать качественную проектно-сметную документацию в сжатые сроки.

Мы подбираем оптимальные пути реализации проектов, выполняем свою работу так, чтобы наши клиенты рекомендовали нас завтра, несмотря на жесткие условия конкуренции. Мы применяем новейшие проектные и технические решения. Наши специалисты работают на высокотехнологичных компьютерных системах. Качество выполненных работ достигается благодаря высококвалифицированным сотрудникам и европейскому подходу к менеджменту в нашей компании

Численность нашей компании формируется в зависимости от объема работ. Все сотрудники являются высококвалифицированными специалистами с опытом работы более 15-30 лет.

ЧП «SUVOQAVA–XIZMAT» за годы работы создала комплексную группу рабочего проектирования, включающую в себя пять подгрупп, таких как технологическую, строительную, электротехническую, сметную и группу оформления проектной документации. Сотрудниками групп разработан ряд проектов для Республики Узбекистан и Республики Казахстан.

Кроме проектных работ ЧП «SUVOQAVA–XIZMAT» осуществляет закупку, монтаж и наладку насосного оборудования по проектам, выполненным своими сотрудниками.

Информационные данные производителей оборудования и материалов подбираются и анализируются сотрудниками нашей фирмы и затем предоставляются группе рабочего проектирования для применения в проектно-сметной документации, что ведет к сокращению сроков проектирования.

За годы работы Компания реализовала множество проектов.